请求更多 信息





为何选择 论坛 ?

论坛相信力量 对话!
教师使用非传统的,以学生为中心的技巧,使课程在美国的学术环境,工作场所和日常生活中令人兴奋和实用。 论坛训练有素的教练,经过验证的方法,良好的声誉和热情的氛围使其成为华盛顿特区都市区学习英语的最佳场所。

新房资讯 课程

家庭成员' 感言

“我对论坛的环境和活力着迷。在这八个月里,我学到了很多东西,我一直在这里学习并结交终身朋友。教师们总是确保他们的学生正在学习和提高他们的技能。我能够感受到让每个学生茁壮成长并获得成功的愿望“

“论坛不仅是一所拥有创新方法的英语学校,而且是一个多文化家庭,将以多元文化的视角为您提供终身学习体验。 工作人员和教师本身充满热情,并致力于您。 你不仅要学习英语,还要获得终生的友谊。 我们是论坛的一个家庭。“

“我来自一个讲西班牙语的国家,在论坛英语中心学习帮助我提高了自己的知识和交际能力。 学校提供所有必要的材料来促进这一过程,他们还有一个很好的教学方法,可以帮助你尽快学习。“

Request more information





WHY FORUM ?

FORUM BELIEVES IN THE POWER OF DIALOGUE!
Instructors use non-traditional, student-centered techniques that keep classes exciting and practical for academic settings, the workplace and everyday life in America. Forum’s highly trained instructors, proven method, great reputation and welcoming atmosphere make it the best place to learn English in the Washington D.C. metro area. 

OUR PROGRAMS

FAMILY MEMBERS’ TESTIMONIALS

"I am fascinated by Forum’s environment and energy. I’ve learned a lot in these eight months that I’ve been studying here and making life-long friends. The instructors always make sure that their students are learning and improving their skills. I can feel their desire to make every student thrive and succeed"

“Forum is not only an English school with an innovative methodology but also a multi-cultural family that will engage you in a life-long learning experience with a multi-cultural perspective. The staff and the teachers themselves are passionate and dedicated to you. You do not just come to learn English but to gain a lifelong friendship. We are a family of Forum."

“I come from a Spanish speaking country, studying at Forum English Center has helped me to improve my knowledge and communicative abilities. The school provides all the necessary materials to facilitate the process, they also have an excellent teaching methodology that helps you learn as fast as you can."