طلب المزيد معلومات





لماذا منتدى ?

منتدى يعتقد في قوة الحوار!
يستخدم المعلمون أساليب غير تقليدية تركز على الطلاب وتحافظ على فصول الدراسة مثيرة وعملية للإعدادات الأكاديمية وأماكن العمل والحياة اليومية في أمريكا. المدربين المدربين تدريباً عالياً في المنتدى ، والطريقة التي أثبتت جدواهم ، وسمعة كبيرة وأجواء الترحيب ، تجعله أفضل مكان لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية في منطقة مترو واشنطن العاصمة.

لدينا برامج

أفراد الأسرة' أراء

"أنا مفتون ببيئة المنتدى وطاقته. لقد تعلمت الكثير في هذه الأشهر الثمانية أنني كنت أدرس هنا وأكوّن أصدقاء مدى الحياة. يتأكد المدربون دائمًا من أن طلابهم يتعلمون ويحسنون مهاراتهم. يمكن أن يشعر رغبته في جعل كل طالب يزدهر وينجح "

"المنتدى ليس مجرد مدرسة إنجليزية ذات منهجية مبتكرة ، بل أيضًا عائلة متعددة الثقافات ستشاركك في تجربة تعلم مدى الحياة من منظور متعدد الثقافات. الموظفين والمعلمين أنفسهم متحمسون ومخلصون لك. أنت لا تأتي فقط لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية ولكن لكسب الصداقة مدى الحياة. نحن عائلة المنتدى ".

"لقد جئت من بلد يتحدث الإسبانية ، ساعدتني الدراسة في Forum Forum Center على تحسين معرفتي وقدراتي على التواصل. توفر المدرسة جميع المواد اللازمة لتسهيل العملية ، كما أنها تمتلك منهجية تعليمية ممتازة تساعدك على التعلم بأسرع ما يمكن ".

Request more information





WHY FORUM ?

FORUM BELIEVES IN THE POWER OF DIALOGUE!
Instructors use non-traditional, student-centered techniques that keep classes exciting and practical for academic settings, the workplace and everyday life in America. Forum’s highly trained instructors, proven method, great reputation and welcoming atmosphere make it the best place to learn English in the Washington D.C. metro area. 

OUR PROGRAMS

FAMILY MEMBERS’ TESTIMONIALS

"I am fascinated by Forum’s environment and energy. I’ve learned a lot in these eight months that I’ve been studying here and making life-long friends. The instructors always make sure that their students are learning and improving their skills. I can feel their desire to make every student thrive and succeed"

“Forum is not only an English school with an innovative methodology but also a multi-cultural family that will engage you in a life-long learning experience with a multi-cultural perspective. The staff and the teachers themselves are passionate and dedicated to you. You do not just come to learn English but to gain a lifelong friendship. We are a family of Forum."

“I come from a Spanish speaking country, studying at Forum English Center has helped me to improve my knowledge and communicative abilities. The school provides all the necessary materials to facilitate the process, they also have an excellent teaching methodology that helps you learn as fast as you can."